Sulfuron, Hand of Ragnaros

Farming arcane crystals to make arcanite is boooring so I bought most of them to be honest, but it was totally worth it because I could finally create Sulfuron Hammer tonight!

And from adventures earlier in life, I had an Eye of Sulfuras taking up space in my bank, and now I am a proud and happy owner, and creator, of Sulfuron, Hand of Ragnaros!

Here’s a video (kind of laggy) of the whole making. And hammer testing. And rejoicement.

Made with OBS Studio, streamed and recorded at Twitch.tv.

Leave a Reply

