Streamiiing Witcher 3

Practised my streaming skills, this time in Witcher 3.

Next time, I’ll raise the mic and lower the game sound… But! At least I had ‘archive’ checked this time, so the whole thing didn’t disappear after I stopped (I’m looking at you, Pavilion, with tears of regret in my eyes).

Oh and there’s 8 min before this, also archived on the Twitch-channel. Which is basically me trying to find my way out of the house I was currently in. Anyways.

https://player.twitch.tv/?video=v134876083&autoplay=falseTitta på livevideo från Mehazael på www.twitch.tv

Leave a Reply

