Squishy death knight

I can’t imagine I died as much during class quest chains on my paladin as I do on my death knight (and warriors before her). Either protection paladins are the best, or I cannot dk. Possibly both. Most probably the first.

At least I finally got all three artifact weapons, so hopefully the levelling won’t be such a pain in the ass from now on. I mean, levelling always is on alts. To me at least. But I need this squishy death knight to make gems and enchants for my beloved tankadin.wowscrnshot_121816_125034

Leave a Reply

